Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
tblazers
                                                                   
                    
  


TEAM TIME - 10:15 AM - 10:34 AM
LUNCH - 10:34 AM - 11:04 AM
CONFERENCE - 12:15 PM - 1:01 PM





Melissa Munoz - Writing                    Deborah Midkiff - Reading                    Kellie Pierce - Math
melissa.munoz@centerisd.org        deborah.midkiff@centerisd.org                kellie.pierce@centerisd.org


Darby Hudspeth - Social Studies / Reading                                                 Solomon Cassell- Science / Math
darby.hudspeth@centerisd.org                                                                     solomon.cassell@centerisd.org

kriders
      TEAM TIME - 10:15 AM - 10:34 AM
        LUNCH - 10:34 AM - 11:04 AM
        CONFERENCE - 11:08 AM - 11:54 AM





Penny Bird - Writing                          Linda Moody - Reading                   Mallory Milford- Math
penny.bird@centerisd.org                linda.moody@centerisd.org          mallory.milford@centerisd.org


Kimberly Harvey - Social Studies / Reading                                               Kindle Parrish - Science/Math
kimberly.harvey@centerisd.org                                                                 kindle.parrish@centerisd.org

Center Intermediate School | 624 Malone Drive | Center, Texas 75935 | (936) 598-6148

Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

 

Copyright © Center Independent School District 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM